Man sues brother who falsely accused him of murder

Image

Silvio Spallone, seen with his wife, has filed a $20 million lawsuit against his brother

A MAN is suing his own brother for $20 million – after he was falsely accused of trying to murder him.

Silvio Spallone, 55, from Manhattan, faced up to 15 years in prison when he was arrested for allegedly trying to gun down little brother, Frank, 53, in Queens.

Fortunately for Silvio, video cameras showed he was enjoying dinner with his wife in Lower Manhattan at the time of the alleged attempted hit. Now he’s really trying to whack Frank — with a multi-million dollar lawsuit.

“I was devastated. I couldn’t believe my own brother would do that to me,” Silvio told the New York Daily News. “I was in shock, to think a family member would go to this kind of extreme.”

1 Response to “Man sues brother who falsely accused him of murder”


  1. 1 ナイキ スニーカー 推薦 May 17, 2014 at 5:13 am

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this
    board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I am hoping to provide something again and help others such
    as you helped me.


Leave a Reply

All the news that's printed to fit from New York's best online information source.

Latest news:

RSS New York Times

RSS NY Daily News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS New York Post

RSS USA Today

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Website redesign by BST Designs

