Will Chelsea Clinton follow in dad’s footsteps?

Hillary isn’t the only Clinton who may be launching a political campaign.

Chelsea Clinton opened the door to a run for public office during a segment on NBC’s “Today” that aired on Monday.

11 Responses to “Will Chelsea Clinton follow in dad’s footsteps?”


  1. 1 garage clearance london June 10, 2013 at 8:43 am

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal.
    I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant clear
    concept

  2. 7 Badja July 20, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    Congratulationsa0Susana & Brian! A beautiful Wedding and Reception in St. Augustine,Fl. We loved this Classic Southern Style Wedding with all of the saiecpl touches. The Pastry Studio enjoyed designing this saiecpl cake table from the wedding cake+cake pops, creating the custom dessert menus, toa0choosing the hobnail stands. The French Blue and Butter Yellowa0color palette was perfect. Dana Goodson captured the day . Below are some saiecpl moments. For the full post go to: {Dana Goodson Photography Blog}

  3. 8 WillisvENALwqbE.jux.com July 23, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really
    like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you
    still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful web site.

  4. 9 garage door April 12, 2014 at 10:04 am

    Hey! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however I
    needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog like yours
    take a massive amount work? I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in
    my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share
    my own experience and feelings online. Please let me
    know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

  5. 10 Jim McMillan April 12, 2014 at 10:32 am

    Hi Garage Door! No, the blog pretty much writes itself. We post about three stories a day and I’m a fast tabloid writer and all-round lazybones so it’s not a lot of work!

  6. 11 free book download June 5, 2014 at 4:22 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be really something that I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad
    for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will
    try to get the hang of it!


Leave a Reply

All the news that's printed to fit from New York's best online information source.

Latest news:

RSS New York Times

RSS NY Daily News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS New York Post

  • This gentle-giant was named the world’s ugliest dog June 24, 2017
    A 125-pound gentle giant named Martha has been crowned the winner of the World’s Ugliest Dog Contest. The gassy Neapolitan Mastiff was a favorite of the Northern California crowd from the start at the Friday night contest, often plopping down on her side on stage. She was rescued when she was nearly blind, but after...

RSS USA Today

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Website redesign by BST Designs

