Dead scary! Male nurse accused of having sex with corpse

A male nurse has been arrested on suspicion of committing a sex act on a corpse at a Los Angeles hospital, reports the LA Times.

Alejandro Lazo, 61, was arrested Sunday on a state Health and Safety Code violation because the body was deceased, the Los Angeles Police Department said.

Lazo, of Reseda, was released on bail while investigators pursue leads in the case.

12 Responses to “Dead scary! Male nurse accused of having sex with corpse”


  1. 1 sex June 11, 2013 at 12:59 am

    Thanks to my father who informed me regarding this website, this
    website is really remarkable.

  2. 4 najlepsze konto firmowe June 30, 2013 at 8:29 am

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say
    superb blog! najlepsze konto firmowe

    • 5 Rasim July 23, 2013 at 12:12 pm

      Jo visst le5ter det bra. jaha andra tje4nster? Jo det e4r ff6redetta JBP. Jaha du ke4nner ne5gra som jobbar pe5 Profit Clicking? kul.Har du sje4lv tatset eller e4r med i Banners Broker?

    • 6 Marsel August 14, 2013 at 1:49 am

      Thank you, I’ve recently been srciaheng for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have came upon till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?|What i don’t realize is actually how you are now not really a lot more smartly-favored than you may be right now. You are so intelligent.

  3. 7 sexy girls,sexy animals August 1, 2013 at 7:51 am

    I’m not sure the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out more or understanding more. Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  4. 8 randka August 5, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on
    a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress
    content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  5. 9 Bernadette September 23, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to offer one thing back and help others like you aided me.

  6. 10 ogłoszenia.lowicz.pl May 9, 2014 at 2:57 am

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough
    to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog
    loads super fast for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  7. 11 kilk June 16, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she
    maintains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how
    a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this post is great.
    Thanks!

  8. 12 tunele foliowe July 23, 2014 at 2:16 am

    Marvelous, what a blog it is! This website gives helpful facts to us,
    keep it up.


Leave a Reply

All the news that's printed to fit from New York's best online information source.

Latest news:

RSS New York Times

RSS NY Daily News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS New York Post

  • Brick-and-mortar grocery stores are here to stay June 25, 2017
    The brick-and-mortar grocery store isn’t going away anytime soon. Amazon’s recently announced $13.7 billion purchase of high-end grocer Whole Foods notwithstanding, e-commerce has been much slower (so far) to break into the supermarket business than into other sectors of the economy. Only 7 percent of US consumers shopped online for groceries in the past mon […]

RSS USA Today

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Website redesign by BST Designs

